The Centennialight

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 23 Fountain Fort CarsonFFC High School3-2W
Fountain Fort CarsonFFC High School
Wed, Aug 29 FalconFalcon High School0-3L
FalconFalcon High School
Sat, Sep 08 Colorado Springs School Grizzly Classic 2-0W
Colorado Springs School Grizzly Classic
Sat, Sep 08 ConiferGrizzly Classic 2-1W
ConiferGrizzly Classic
Sat, Sep 08 FalconGrizzly Classic0-2L
FalconGrizzly Classic
Tue, Sep 11 Canon City PCHS1-3L
Canon City PCHS
Wed, Sep 12 WidefieldWidefield High Schoo3-1W
WidefieldWidefield High Schoo
Tue, Sep 18 Pueblo Central (SCL)PCHS3-0W
Pueblo Central (SCL)PCHS
Thu, Sep 20 Pueblo East (SCL)EHS0-3L
Pueblo East (SCL)EHS
Tue, Sep 25 Pueblo West (SCL)PCHS1-3L
Pueblo West (SCL)PCHS
Thu, Sep 27 Pueblo County (SCL)Hornets Nest 0-3L
Pueblo County (SCL)Hornets Nest
Tue, Oct 02 Pueblo South (SCL)PCHS3-2W
Pueblo South (SCL)PCHS
Thu, Oct 04 Pueblo Central (SCL)Central3-2W
Pueblo Central (SCL)Central
Mon, Oct 08 HarrisonGrizzly Classic2-1W
HarrisonGrizzly Classic
Mon, Oct 08 Discovery CanyonGrizzly Classic0-2L
Discovery CanyonGrizzly Classic
Tue, Oct 09 Pueblo East (SCL)PCHS3-1 StoryW
Pueblo East (SCL)PCHS Story
Tue, Oct 16 Pueblo County (SCL)PCHS0-3L
Pueblo County (SCL)PCHS
Mon, Oct 22 Pueblo South (SCL)PSHS3-1W
Pueblo South (SCL)PSHS
The student news site of Pueblo Centennial High School
Sports Center